

ANNOUNCEMENT OF SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF MEETING EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA TBK

The Board of Directors of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara Tbk (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), hereby announces that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("Extraordinary GMS") namely:

A. Day/Date, Venue, Time, and Agendas

Day/Date : Friday, 19 August 2022

Place : Ramayana Terrace, Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jl. M.H. Thamrin

No. 1, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat, 10310

Time

 2.28 pm – 2.41 pm Western Indonesian Time
Approval on the changes of members of the Company's Board of Agenda

Commissioners

B. Members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners who attended the **Extraordinary GMS**

The Extraordinary GMS of the Company was attended by members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners (attended physically and electronically (video streaming)), namely:

Board of Directors

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo*

Director : Mr. Indra Gunawan

Director : Mr. Eugene Keith Galbraith*

Director : Mrs. Anita Anwar*

Board of Commissioner

Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono* Commissioner : Mr. Kenny Harjo*

Independent Commissioner : Mr. Kusmayanto Kadiman

C. Chairman of the Extraordinary GMS of the Company

The Extraordinary GMS of the Company was chaired by Mr. Kusmayanto Kadiman as Independent Commissioner of the Company.

D. Attendance of the Shareholders

The Extraordinary GMS was attended by the shareholders and proxies of the shareholders representing 36.285.006.645 shares constituting 72,863% of 49.798.939.800 shares constituting all shares issued by the Company (after deducting the number of shares buyback by the Company).

E. Opportunity to Raise Questions and/or Give Opinions

In the Extraordinary GMS, shareholder and/or proxy of shareholder was given a chance to raise question, however no shareholders or proxies of the shareholders that raised questions

^{*} follows the Extraordinary GMS through video streaming platform which allows them to see and hear the conduct of the Meeting.



F. Mechanism of Adopting Resolutions

The resolutions of the agenda of the Extraordinary GMS of the Company were adopted by deliberation and consensus, in the event no consensus was reached, resolutions were adopted by voting.

As there is rejected vote, the resolution was adopted by voting as mentioned in point g below. The Company has appointed Notaris Christina Dwi Utami, S.H, M.H, M.Kn as an independent party to calculate and validate the voting result.

G. Voting Outcomes/Decisions

The results of the poll conducted at the Extraordinary GMS of the Company are as follows

Agenda	Negative Votes	Abstentions	Affirmative Votes	Total Affirmative Votes
Approval on the changes of members of the Company's Board of Commissioners	99,894,125	401,500	36,184,711,020	36,184,711,020 or (99.724%) or more than 1/2 of total valid votes casted in the Extraordinary GMS

H. Resolutions of the Extraordinary GMS of the Company

Single Agenda:

- a. Approval the resignation of Mr. Mirza Adityaswara from his position as an Independent Commissioner of the Company;
- b. Appoint Mr. John Aristianto Prasetio as an Independent Commissioner of the Company, as of the closing of the Extraordinary GMS;
- c. Restate the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners as of the closing of this Extraordinary GMS until the closing of the 2024 Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholder, shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo

Director : Mr. Indra Gunawan

Director : Mr. Eugene Keith Galbraith

Director : Mrs. Anita Anwar

Board Of Commissioners

President Commissioner : Mr. Tonny Kusnadi; Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono; Commissioner : Mr. Kenny Harjo;

Independent Commissioner: Mr. Kusmayanto Kadiman; Independent Commissioner: Mr. John Aristianto Prasetio;



d. Granting power and authority to the Board of Directors of the Company, with the right of substitution, to express/declare the decision regarding the composition of the members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company in a deed made before a Notary, and subsequently notify the competent authorities, and take all and any necessary actions in connection with the decision in accordance with the applicable laws and regulations.

JAKARTA, 22 AUGUST 2022 PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA Tbk BOARD OF DIRECTOR